business security access

About Us


Project Management


You need your network finished on time and within budget. Your Azimuth project manager is committed to making that happen. While others may view obstacles and setbacks as excuses for delay, Azimuth project managers understand that navigating challenges is critically important and part of their job. From design to installation to testing, all the way through rollout, we'll keep your project on schedule and your business goals on track. We also know that "communication" is critical. Your Azimuth project manager will keep you posted at every stage of the process. Put us to the test and we'll deliver.

Audits & Re-Certifications


It's not uncommon that as a result of employee, management, contractor or vendor turnover, you may not know the exact capabilities of your systems and networks. In some cases you may have acquired additional properties... or have new requirements for existing ones. When you need audits and re-certifications, Azimuth is the answer. We'll survey, analyze and test your systems capabilities and then deliver detailed reports & schematics. If you have questions, Azimuth has the answers.

Professional Documentation


Whether it's for your company's use, tenants, partners, vendors or government agencies, Azimuth is your one-stop source for professional documentation of systems and networks.

Moves, Adds & Changes


System & network moves, adds and changes are a reality of doing business in today's fast-paced workplace. Azimuth technicians have years of MAC Work experience. Call us anytime - 24/7, and we'll get the job done right the first time, promptly and within budget... without interrupting the normal flow of your business.

-AZ Team

Company Information


Mailing Address:
PO Box 508
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Physical Office:
9500 SW Tualatin-Sherwood Hwy
Tualatin, OR 97062

Phone: 503-639-0110
Fax: 503-639-0115

Key Personnel Information


Brett Ulberg - President
503-639-0110 x151
bulberg@azimuthcommunications.com

Steve Winkelman - Vice President
503-639-0110 x152
steve@azimuthcommunications.com

David Bullen - CEO
503-702-2137
dbullen@azimuthcommunications.com

Robert Ulberg - Senior Construction Manager
503-639-0110 x153
robert.ulberg@azimuthcommunications.com

Danny Peterson - Director, Residential Division
503-639-0110 x154
dpeterson@azimuthcommunications.com

Steve Burnett - Director, Commercial Division
503-639-0110 x156
sburnett@azimuthcommunications.com

Mark Phifer - Director of Security Fire and Controls Division
503-639-0110 x161
mark@azimuthcommunications.com

Lindsey Cartwright - Administrative Assistant
503-639-0110
lindsey@azimuthcommunications.com